UNIZIK Staff Selected As member of Immunotherapy Advances Editorial Board Specifically for Early Career Researchers (ECRs)

(L–R) Dr Rebecca Chukwuanukwu (Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Nigeria); Dr Daniel Johnston (University College Dublin, Ireland); Dr Mark Robinson (Maynooth University, Ireland); Dr Elizabeth Mann (University of Oxford, UK)   Dr Rebecca Chukwuanu of Nnamdi Azikiwe university Awka Nigeria, was amongst the few selected as member of  Immunotherapy Advances which developed Read More