Contacts of all the Faculties

Faculty of Agriculture
Email: agriculture@fac.unizik.edu.ng
Faculty of Arts
Email: arts@fac.unizik.edu.ng
Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences
Email: basicmedicalsciences@fac.unizik.edu.ng
Faculty of Biosciences
Email: biosciences@fac.unizik.edu.ng
Faculty of Education
Email: education@fac.unizik.edu.ng
Faculty of Engineering
Email: engineering@fac.unizik.edu.ng
Faculty of Environmental Sciences
Email: environmentalsciences@fac.unizik.edu.ng
Faculty of Health Sciences and Technology
Email: healthsciencesandtech@fac.unizik.edu.ng
Faculty of Law
Email: law@fac.unizik.edu.ng
Faculty of Management Sciences
Email: managementsciences@fac.unizik.edu.ng
Faculty of Medicine
Email: medicine@fac.unizik.edu.ng
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Email: pharmacy@fac.unizik.edu.ng
Faculty of Physical Sciences
Email: physicalsciences@fac.unizik.edu.ng
Faculty of Social Sciences
Email: socialsciences@fac.unizik.edu.ng