Academic Programmes

The Faculty currently runs the following programmes:

  • Undergraduate Programme

The Faculty of Agriculture runs a five-year B. Agric. programme in the following Departments:

1. Agric Economics and Extension

2. Crop Science and Horticulture

3. Fisheries and Aquaculture

4. Soil Science and Land Resources Management

5. Animal Science and Technology

6. Food Science and Technology

7. Forestry and Wildlife Management