UNIZIK Staff Selected As member of Immunotherapy Advances Editorial Board Specifically for Early Career Researchers (ECRs)

(L–R) Dr Rebecca Chukwuanukwu (Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Nigeria); Dr Daniel Johnston (University College Dublin, Ireland); Dr Mark Robinson (Maynooth University, Ireland); Dr Elizabeth Mann (University of Oxford, UK)


Dr Rebecca Chukwuanu of Nnamdi Azikiwe university Awka Nigeria, was amongst the few selected as member of  Immunotherapy Advances which developed a dedicated Editorial Board specifically for early career researchers (ECRs).  The ECR Board members will join the editorial team of our brand new Open Access journal, develop their skills as peer reviewers, learn more about the editorial process and contribute to the growth and development of the journal.

The ECR Board members will work closely with more senior members of the Editorial Board to learn how to effectively review for a journal, as well as receiving experience in other Editorial Board activities.

Immunotherapy Advances is an official journal of the British Society for Immunology.